PARENTS, WILL YOUR CHILDREN BE HAPPY?

Tuesday, 13 October 2015
  • Print
  • Email
  • Picture

How can it be that a human being is capable of the best and of the worst. A great battle is raging between Good and Evil; not only globally, but in every human heart. The task of Christian parents is to help their children choose what is good, beautiful, right, and true. They know that the eternal happiness of their children depends on these life decisions.

In this present day and age, Christian parents who dedicate themselves to the education of their children, and hope that they become responsible, generous adults, cannot afford to ignore this reality. It is primarily the parents’ task to train the men and women of tomorrow, so that they are able to choose that which — from the multitude of propositions offered by our society and our culture —is good, beautiful, right, and true. Christian parents know, moreover, that the eternal happiness of their children depends on these life decisions.

btn-workshop-enOrder Printed Copy

$0.40
Quantity:

Download Electronic Version:

Download:

Please share our publications with others!

documents-iconCOLF's publications are ideal for families and for distribution in parishes, schools, universities, hospitals, faith-sharing groups, retreats, youth groups, lecture and study groups, local lay organizations, ministry formation programs, and the conferences of national associations. They also make excellent gifts to mark Christmas, Easter, Mothers' and Fathers' Days and special international days or weeks. Copies of COLF publications may be ordered by contacting us at:


EmailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tel: (613) 241-9461 x. 161
Fax: (613) 241-9048

2500 Don Reid Drive
Ottawa, Ontario K1H 2J2

 

Shopping Cart

No items in cart

Parents, vos enfants seront-ils heureux?

mardi, 13 octobre 2015
  • Imprimer
  • E-mail
  • Picture

Comment expliquer que l’être humain soit capable du meilleur et du pire? Le Bien et le Mal se livrent un grand combat, non seulement à l’échelle planétaire, mais dans chaque cœur humain. La tâche des parents chrétiens est d’amener leurs enfants à choisir le bien, le beau, le bon et le vrai. Ils savent que le bonheur éternel de leurs enfants dépend de leurs choix de vie.

Les parents chrétiens, qui se consacrent aujourd’hui à l’éducation de leurs enfants et espèrent en faire des adultes responsables et généreux, ne peuvent ignorer cette réalité. Car, en fin de compte, c’est à eux d’abord que revient la tâche primordiale de former les femmes et les hommes de demain pour qu’ils optent pour le bien, le beau, le bon et le vrai parmi la multitude des propositions qui leur seront offertes par la culture et la société. Ils savent, en outre, que le bonheur éternel de leurs enfants dépend de leurs choix de vie.

btn-workshop-frPour commander

$0.40
Quantité:

Version PDF:

Télécharger:

Partagez nos publications avec vos amis!

documents-iconNos publications sont idéales pour provoquer la réflexion dans des milieux variés : paroisses, écoles, universités, hôpitaux, groupes de partage de la foi, centres de retraite, groupes de jeunes, groupes d'étude, organisations laïques, familles, centres de formation chrétienne et conférences d'associations nationales. Elles font aussi d'excellents cadeaux en des occasions spéciales comme Noël, Pâques, la Fête des mères et la Fête des pères, ainsi que des Journées ou des Semaines thématiques annuelles.


MessagerieCette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser. 
Tel: (613) 241-9461 poste 161
Téléc.: (613) 241-9048

2500, promenade Don Reid
Ottawa, Ontario K1H 2J2

 

Panier d'achat

aucun article dans le panier